Local

Facebook Groups | City Captains by State | City Captains by Country

Connecting the Class of 2013 geographically! Click below to access the facebook group for your city. Stay tuned for Map13! Don’t see your city here? Request it on our Facebook page!

Boston

Bay Area

Chicago

DC

London (UK)

Los Angeles

New York

Philadelphia

Seattle

City Captains by State
Arizona

Phoenix: Brianne Holland-Stergar (brianneyhs@gmail)

California

Los Angeles: Adan Acevedo (adan.acevedo@gmail), Liora Simozar (lioras@post)
Newport Beach: Christine Hu (christinkyhu@gmail)
San Francisco: Robert Tamai (rotamai@gmail), Carolina Ragolta (cragolta@gmail)
South Bay: Lillian Kivel (lkivel@alum.windsor.edu), Nancy Chen (nchenxi@gmail)

Connecticut

Stamford: Gabby Malatesta (gabby.malatesta@gmail)

District of Columbia

Washington D.C.: Sophie Fry (sophie.a.fry@gmail), Courtney Dagher (courtney.dagher@gmail)

Georgia

Atlanta: Everton Blair (everton.blair.jr@gmail)

Hawaii

Honolulu: Brooke Lee (brlee27@gmail)

Illinois

Chicago: Suvai Gunasekaran (suvaig@gmail)

Indiana

Indianapolis: Allie Wunderlich (dagray629@gmail)

Massachusetts

Boston: Hannah Cardiel (hcardiel13@gmail), Emily Rutter (esrutter@gmail)

New York

New York City: Scott Yim (scottyim@gmail), Jojo Banga (jyotika.banga@gmail)

North Carolina

Winston-Salem: Tunc Kiymaz (tunc.kiymaz@gmail)

Ohio

Columbus: Patrick Wicker (patrickjwicker@gmail)

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia: Pratyusha Yalamanchi (pyalamanchi@gmail), Adrienne Smallwood (adrismallwood@gmail)

Texas

Houston: Riju Agrawal (riju.agrawal@gmail)

Virginia

Fredericksburg: Danny Bicknell (dpbicknell@gmail)

Washington

Seattle: Danni Xie (danni.n.xie@gmail), Jason Black (jasondanielblack@gmail)

Wisconsin

Madison: Evan Liang (eliang91@gmail)

City Captains by Country
Brazil

Brasilia: Arturo Villanueva (jarturovillanueva@gmail)

China

Beijing: Rebecca Ruskin (rar9210@gmail)
Shanghai: Heng Shao (shao.shaoheng.heng@gmail)

Ecuador

Quito: Max Evans (mcevans@college)

Fiji

Suva: Margot Leger (margzl@gmail)

Germany

Berlin: Daniel Gross (daniel.alexander.gross@gmail)

India

New Delhi: William Marks (whhhmarks@gmail.com)

Thailand

Thailand: Andrea Henricks (aahenricks@gmail)

United Kingdom

Cambridge: Julie Barzilay (julie.barzilay@gmail)
London: Casey Thomson (caseyt320@gmail), Joshua McTaggart (jmctaggart2@gmail)
Oxford: Nina Yancy (nmyancy@gmail)